U.R. Groups

 

"And they continued steadfastly in the apostles’ doctrine and fellowship, in the breaking of bread, and in prayers. Then fear came upon every soul, and many wonders and signs were done through the apostles."

Acts 2:42-43

 

Upper Room 1-2-1 Groups are demographically based groups within the Upper Room family that do life around the vision of the Upper Room: His presence transforming our lives. Groups will gather 1 (once) a week in the Receiving Room, 2 (twice) a month in homes and 1 (once) a month will go out and serve together. The gatherings in homes will involve breaking bread, worship, ministry of the word and ministry to one another.

QUESTIONS? Contact Travis Maxwell at tmaxwell@uroom.org.

Tom & Lois Tusant
Multi-generational
North Dallas
Meet every other Sunday afternoon
tusant@sbcglobal.net

Jason & Rebekah Chung
Families (children welcome)
Frisco
Meet 3rd Saturday each month
jasonc250@gmail.com

Christina Watson
Single mothers
Allen
Meet every other Friday evening
chreatina@icloud.com

Eric & Trinity Colton with Joseph & Grace Gerke
Multi-generational
Design District
Meet every other Friday evening
ecolton@ymail.com
trinitylaurel@gmail.com
lindseygracegerke@gmail.com
joseph.gerke@gmail.com

Adrian DeLeon
Multi-generational
Uptown
TBD
214-673-9426

 

Doug & Carol Betten
Multi-generational
South Richardson
Meet every other Friday evening
carolannbetten@gmail.com

Shannon & Kimberly Stokes
Multi-generational (children welcome)
Allen
Meet 4th Saturday each month
kimberly.stokes@gmail.com
slsdent@gmail.com

Ben & Audrey Pierson
Young Marrieds/Multi-generational
Oak Lawn/Addison/Richardson/Allen
Meet 1st & 3rd Tuesday each month
team.pierson@gmail.com
281-303-3963

Travis & Sarah Maxwell
Multi-generational (no childcare provided)
SMU/Village Area
Meet every other Friday evening
travis.maxwell@hotmail.com

Randy & Tara Griffin
Families (children welcome)
Carrollton
Meet every other Thursday evening
randymgriffin@gmail.com

BL Brady & Pat French
Singles 26+
Addison
Meet every other Saturday evening
blpat@sbcglobal.net

Heather Griggs & Meghan Harrison
Singles 26+
Oak Lawn Area
Meet every other Tuesday evening
heathergriggs86@gmail.com
meghanjharrison@icloud.com

Jacob & Jenny Herron
Multi-generational
East Dallas/White Rock Lake
Meet every other Saturday
jacobandjenny13@gmail.com

Hosanna Hanson
Singles & Multi-generational
Design District
Meet every Wednesday evening
hosannanoelle@gmail.com

Patrick & Lauren Nelson
Multi-generational
Irving
Meet 1st & 3rd Thursday each month
patrick@imme.org
lauren@imme.org