Campus Leadership

Executive Pastor - Peter Slover - pslover@uroom.org

Campus Pastor - Kevin Tipps - kevin@uroom.org

 

Campus Pastoral Team

Worship Pastor - Jonathan Lewis - jlewis@uroom.org

Connect Pastor - Mufa Besic - mbesic@uroom.org

Volunteer Pastor - George Reyes - greyes@uroom.org

Kids Pastor - Kara Butler - kbutler@uroom.org

Youth Pastor - Aaron Smith - aaron@uroom.org

Women’s Pastor - Jevanna Cherrington - women@uroom.org

Men’s Pastor - Mufa Besic - mbesic@uroom.org

Marriage Pastor - Sharla Brenneman - sharla@uroom.org

Inner Healing - Sharla Brenneman - sharla@uroom.org

Healing & Prophesy - Michelle Sims - h2room@uroom.org

Missions - Joanna P. - missions@uroom.org

Power Kids School Director - Beth Guajardo - bguajardo@uroom.org

Hiring & Human Resources - Claudia Reyes - creyes@uroom.org